Goals for Winter Break

What I want to do before the end of Winter Break (I know it’s two weeks away):

  • Post all the posts that are in my drafts as just pictures
  • Plan at least the first unit of each of my classes and maybe even more
    • Find some cool projects/tasks
  • Get challenge problems (maybe)
  • Clean up my Feedly saved blog posts
  • Try to get learning targets for Algebra II and Algebra I
  • Put together a parent email for each class
  • Re-look at my assessments
  • Spend time with family and boyfriend
  • Clean the house
  • Work out at least once 🙂
  • Catch up on some Global Math Departments that I’ve missed
  • Learn to cook something
  • Pretend I’m on a vacation
  • See some old friends
  • Have some fun

Some of these things will be easier than others. We’ll see how much I’ll get done.

Je suis complètement sérieuse.

Leave a Reply

