#MTBoS30

This seems like a good idea. I’ll be happy if I make more than one post this month. 🙂

I have very few class days left. I have almost completed my first full year as a high school math teacher with four completely new classes (third year teaching – taught middle school before). I am just a few days away from my final National Honor Society meeting of the year. I have almost lived in a new town for a full year.

This has been a very challenging year, but I have learned a ton and have a lot of great ideas for next year. I know the year is not over, but I am already excited for all of the great stuff that I know will be happening in my classroom. But first, to plan 26 lessons and write 4 final exams.

Le temps passe vite.

2 thoughts on “#MTBoS30

Leave a Reply

