MMC Thinking Mathematically in Daily Warm Ups Presentation

Here are my slides and documents from my presentation for the MMC Conference of Workshops on 1/28/17. Please reach out to me if you have any questions or want to bounce ideas off me!

Thinking Mathematically in Daily Warm Ups Google Slides

Downloads:
Handout: .docx     .pdf
Warm Up Sheet: .docx (editable)    .pdf

screen-shot-2017-01-27-at-10-57-25-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-27-at-10-57-49-pm

Links:

Please share with me if you end up using any of the resources that were shared in this presentation. I love to hear how you make these things work in your classroom!

 

 

Leave a Reply

